Australian Aths History

Australian Road Running Championships

10 km - Men

Year   First    Second    Third
2012  10km  Michael SHELLEY (Qld) 28:44 Mitchel BROWN (Vic) 28:53 Harry SUMMERS (NSW) 29:02
2013  10km  Ben ST LAWRENCE (NSW) 29:09 Liam ADAMS (Vic) 29:58 Jacob BIRTWHISTLE (Tas) 30:04
2014  10km  Harry SUMMERS (NSW) 29:34 Duer YOA (Vic) 29:36 Thomas DO CANTO (NSW) 29:40
2015  10km  Liam ADAMS (Vic) 29:22 Jacob BIRTWHISTLE (Tas) 29:23 Stewart MCSWEYN (Tas) 29:42
2016  12km  Brett ROBINSON (ACT) 35:56 Stewart MCSWEYN (Tas) 36:03 Jack RAYNER (Vic) 36:04

The first three Australian athletes (as well as first three overall) are in the respective columns.
Rank in brackets ( ) indicate the overall rank of the Australian athlete where that athlete was beaten into that place by an international.


History Home  |  Australian Championships  |  International  |  Athletes  |  Rankings  |  Almanac  |  Records  |  Awards


© Paul Jenes, Peter Hamilton, David Tarbotton, Fletcher McEwen and work from Bert Gardiner Contact Us